Dear Colleagues and Future Partners

Open joint-stock company “Polesyeelectromash” invites your cooperation!

Our enterprise was founded in 1975 and it is one of the leading producers of electric motors in Belarus Republic. A long period of development allowed us to create a large industrial enterprise, to concentrate intellectual potential, to prepare qualified personnel, to lay the foundation of technically advanced production process. In 2012 “Polesyeelectromash” became a member of “Belarusian metallurgical holding company”.

The enterprise manufactures: three-phase asynchronous motors, single-phase asynchronous motors, special purpose motors, AIRCH-series (new!) motors for electric rail turnout point machines, household purpose cast iron electric hot plates, household centrifugal pumps, centrifugal submersible wastewater pumps, cast iron stoves and , non-ferrous castings.

2AIR80-100-series IE2-efficiency class asynchronous motors were designed. On the average the coefficient of efficiency of these motors is 5% higher than of those that are now serially produced. The introduction of energy efficient motors will provide: a reduction of energy consumption due to higher coefficient of efficiency, a reduction of energy consumption by reducing installed capacity required to operate the equipment with energy-efficient electric drive. (new!)

AIVR-series explosion-proof induction motors with an axis of rotation 80-90mm were designed and put into serial production. For the first time in Belarus explosion-proof motor is made in a cast iron housing which considerable increases its safety and reliability. The motors are designed to operate as electric drive for external and internal installations of dangerously explosive types of production of chemical, gas, oil refinery and others allied industries (new!).

Our technically advanced enterprise “Polesyeelectromash” enables us to manufacture products with modern technical features and high functionality. We guarantee quality, reliability, safety.

Products All products
Main page Mail Site map

Уважаемые коллеги и будущие партнеры

ОАО «Полесьеэлектромаш» приглашает к сотрудничеству!

Наше предприятие основано в 1975 году и является одним из ведущих производителей электродвигателей в Республике Беларусь. Долгий период развития  позволил создать крупное промышленное предприятие, сконцентрировать интеллектуальный потенциал, подготовить квалифицированные кадры, заложить основы высокотехничного производства. В 2012 году ОАО «Полесьеэлектромаш» вошло в состав холдинга «Белорусская металлургическая компания»

Предприятие изготавливает: электродвигатели асинхронные трехфазные, электродвигатели асинхронные однофазные, электродвигатели специального назначения, электродвигатели для стрелочных электроприводов железной дороги серии АИРЧ new!, электроконфороки чугунные бытового назначения,электронасосы бытовые центробежные, электронасосы центробежные погружные для загрязненных вод, чугунное и печное литье. цветное литье

Разработана серия асинхронных электродвигателей 2AIR80-100 класса энргоэффективности IE2, коэфициент полезного действия которых выше сериновыпускаемых в настоящее время двигателей в среднем на 5%. Внедрение энергоэффективных электродвигателей обеспечивает: экономию потребления электроэнергии за счет более высоких КПД, экономию за счет снижения установленной мощности, необходимой для работы оборудования с энергоэффективным приводом new! Скачать прайс

Разработаны и серийно выпускаются асинхронные взрывозащищенные электродвигатели серии АИВР с высотой оси вращения 80-90мм. Впервые в Беларуси взрывозащищенный электродвигатель выполнен в чугунной станине, что значительно повышает его надежность. Двигатели предназначены для работы в качестве привода механизмов внутренних и наружных установок взрывоопасных видов производств химической, газавой, нефтеперерабатывающей и других смежных отраслей промышленности

Высокотехничное производство ОАО «Полесьеэлектромаш» обеспечивает выпуск изделий, оснащенных самыми современными функциональными возможностями.

Мы гарантируем качество, надежность, безопасность.  

Каталог продукции Вся продукция
Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта